Here is a list of the upcoming reviews I plan on posting! If you don’t see your book PLEASE PLEASE email me at lostbookreviewer@yahoo.com  I make mistakes, I may have lost attachments, or misread an email! I will continually update this post until I have verified that it is final!

UPCOMING BOOK REVIEWS! this is a list of all the books I have received in the past few days for review

Liberty by Sonya Writes

Bear Naked by R.J Eliason

Bear Naked 2 Wolf Camp by R.J Eliason

Cosmic Girl Rising Up by RSJ Gregory

Pulse by HJ Daly

Bound by Kate Sparkes

the Hybrid by Lauren Shelton

The Agency by Jessica Page

A Diary of a Small Fish by Pete Morin

All’s Well by Carol Robi

Dream Student by J.J. DiBenedetto

Amberley Heights by Jacqui Alexander

Mail-Order Groom by Cindy Flores Martinez

My Soul Immortal by Jen Printy

Until Jerusalem by Catherine Hackman

A Life of Death by Weston Kincade

Vanished from Dust by Shea Norwood

The Soul by S.R. Carrillo

Nine Lives of Adam Blake by Ryan Gladney

Mr. Right & Mr. Wrong by Grigory Ryzhakov

The Commons The Journey Man by Michael Alan Peck

The Flip by Michael Phillip Cash

Havoc’s Cry by Loren Weaver

Reset by Bradley Poage

The Queen’s Jester by Mishka Jenkins

We With Daisies Lie by Matheus H. Macedo

Stillwell by Michael Phillip Cash

The City of the Mirage by Jerome Brooke

 

Til Next Time!

Paige

