Yes, I think it is time that I jump into the all-known cliche of blogging and at least write ONE tip post. I have compiled a list of some websites that I feel could be helpful in more ways then one to many people. Whether you are a blogger, a reviewer, a writer, a poet, an author, a reader, a lollipop licker, I think that these sites can help! This list is not in any specific order, click on a link and decide if you enjoy the posts!

#5 Practical Tips on Writing a Book from 23 Brilliant Authors Yup, the title says it all; from David Shenk to John Schwartz, this post has it all. The set up is simple, it is truly just hundreds of bulleted tips to get you started on the right track!

#4 11 Smart Tips for Brilliant Writing I know, I know, you are thinking, “Paige, I’m already a brilliant writer! Why do I need this link?” Well, let me tell you why… It is because no matter how great or poor of a writer you are, sometimes, we just need to be reminded of the simple things, the things that we think we know so well that we begin to take them for granted.

#3 The Art of the Book Review This is basically tips to ensure a proper and well-written review. In the hustle and bustle of life, even I need to be reminded on how to write a great review.

#2 Marketing Your Book I know how important this can be to so many of my readers. It is down-right difficult to be a successful self-punished author, so this is for all my indie authors out there!

#1 How To Eat Candy Yes! I HAD to do this! I mean, can you all believe that wiki actually had to write directions for this???? Oh my gosh, what has the internet done to our children?

Okay, Okay. I am done now.

Until next time,

Paige

