Hey ya’ll! Im taking part in the Monday Morsel Meme hosted by Taylor Grace. It works just like Teaser Tuesdays. But of course, Im putting my own twist on it again! This is now the third Monday Morsel post so keep reading and if you like it, feel free to check out the others or post your own morsel!

So instead of grabbing my current read, I am actually going to give you guys two sentences of the book I am currently working on. I encourage you all to post two sentences from books you’re writing, poems you’re conducting, etc…

So here is a ‘morsel’ from the book I’m writing:

“When were grouped like this, it was hard to see every fatal flaw, every damaged¬†dream, and every painful past. In this room we looked like children, innocent and young.”

Let me know if you like it! Let me know if you’re writing a book!

Until Next Time

Paige

